This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

World

WC Qualification South America 2022


World


Games

Gameweek 14 Gameweek 15 Gameweek 16
Thu 27.Jan.2022 - 21:00 Ecuador vs Brazil
Thu 27.Jan.2022 - 23:00 Paraguay vs Uruguay
Fri 28.Jan.2022 - 00:15 Chile vs Argentina
Fri 28.Jan.2022 - 21:00 Colombia vs Peru
Fri 28.Jan.2022 - 22:00 Venezuela vs Bolivia

Standings

# Team Points Games W D L GS GC ΔG Sequence
1 Brazil 35  13 11 2 27 4 +23
...
V E V V E
2 Argentina 29  13 8 5 20 6 +14
...
E V V V E
3 Ecuador 23  14 7 2 5 23 13 +10
...
V D E V V
4 Colombia 17  14 3 8 3 16 17 -1
...
E E E D E
5 Peru 17  14 5 2 7 15 20 -5
...
V D D V V
6 Chile 16  14 4 4 6 15 16 -1
...
D V V V D
7 Uruguay 16  14 4 4 6 14 21 -7
...
E D D D D
8 Bolivia 15  14 4 3 7 20 28 -8
...
D V V D V
9 Paraguay 13  14 2 7 5 9 18 -9
...
E D D D E
10 Venezuela 14 2 1 11 9 25 -16
...
D V D D D
  • Final Tournament
  • Intercontinental play-off



Frequently asked questions

🏆 Which team has the best attack of WC Qualification South America 2022?

The team with the best attack of WC Qualification South America is Brazil, with 27 goals scored in 13 matches.

🏆 Who is the top scorer of WC Qualification South America 2022?

The top scorer of WC Qualification South America is Marcelo Moreno of Bolivia, with 9 goals scored (2 of which were penalties) in 13 matches.

🏆 What is the average of goals scored per match of WC Qualification South America?

Currently, in the WC Qualification South America 2022 168 goals have been scored in 69 matches, an average of 2.43 goals per match.

 

WC Qualification South America - 2022

  • 77% 69 / 90 Games

  • Home team wins 47.83%
  • Draws 27.54%
  • Away team wins 24.64%
  • Over 1.5 69.57%
  • Over 2.5 46.38%
  • Over 3.5 23.19%
  • Goals 168
  • Goals /match 2.43
  • Goals /match home 1.52
  • Goals /match away 0.91
  • Both teams score 39.13%
  • Goals after 80' 19.05%
View all

No tv schedule yet for US (change)